Awards Time

Vote for Berlin's Footballers of the 2023/2024 season

Wed, 29. May 2024
Awards Time

Once again this year, Fußball-Woche, together with LOTTO Berlin and organised by the Berlin Football Association, are looking to decide who are the best footballers in the capital. Votes for all nominees can be cast online until Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

The following Union players are available for selection:

Berlin professional footballer of the 2023/24 season

Robin Gosens, Frederik Rönnow, Christopher Trimmel and Kevin Vogt

Female footballer of the 2023/24 season

Sarah Abu Sabbah, Dina Orschmann and Sherly Schulz

Amateur coach of the 2023/24 season

Ailien Poese

Fans and all interested parties can vote for a total of 32 players in four categories including choosing the successor to Sheraldo Becker. Union's former striker won the vote last year ahead of Rani Khedira and Frederik Rönnow. Once again, numerous prizes will be raffled off, including five season tickets for the 2024/2025 season at Stadion An der Alten Försterei.